Introduction

The positioning of GFHG is set at the overall financial training market in the mainland. With the aim of establishing overseas financial training courses integrated with Chinese culture and providing one-stop comprehensive financial education programmes. The entrepreneurial culture build up by GFHG is ¡°To lead students into an international financial era with ...

MORE

Goals

High-end tinancial training programmes aiming at financial training spring up like mushrooms in China .GFHG dedicates to produce experts in wealth management by offering systematic,effective and pratical financial training programs to clients,which our goals are:

1¡¢Become the market leader of the financial education industry...

MORE

Advantage

GFHG attracts foreign talents with great efforts. Most instructors of GFHG have undergone rigorous training by overseas schools and have taken major roles in renowned foreign financial institution. Therefore, they have acquired solid modern financial theoretical knowledge, are familiar with the rules of global funds operations and have armed themselves with international investment horizons.

...

MORE

简介

GFHG定位于国内全方位金融培训市场,拟打造海外金融培训融合中国文化的课程,提供一站式多元化的理财教育课程。GFHG建立的企业文化是:"以专业角度、用实用教学,引领学员进入国际金融新时代",让国内的金融介人士对国外的金融从未知者变为认知者,从认知者变为参于者,从参于者变为胜利者。GFHG将会不断"把优秀的金融课程引进中国"。

更多

目标

公司目标针对在职人员的高端金融培训课程在国内也如雨后春笋般涌现。GFHG 为客户提供专业的财富管理、系统化、有效率而实用的金融培训课程,我们的目标:

1、成为国内金融教育龙头
2、引入海外最尖端的金融课程
3、引进国外有丰富资历的金融精英授课
4、满足国内空白市场

更多

特色

GFHG大力度从海外引进杰出人才。GFHG的讲师多在海外国外高校受过严格系统训练,并曾在国外著名金融机构担任重要职务。具有扎实的现代金融理论知识并熟悉全球资金运作规则,具备全球投资视野。

GFHG设计课程更多合付中国金融环境的理论学习与体验式教学的紧密结合,学院可设置模拟金融产品交易市场和相关指数,学生可直击市场的变化和风险,从而提升实践技能、把握市场波动与风险的能力。

更多